Industriebeirat

Alfasigma S.p.A.

c/o Design Offices NOVE

Luise-Ullrich-Straße 8
80636 München
www.alfasigma.com

.

Kontakt

Doreen Buschka
Telefon: +49 172 5320387
E-Mail: doreen.buschka@alfasigma.com

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlenhagen 85
20539 Hamburg
www.drweigert.de

Hier geht’s zur Info-Broschüre.

Kontakt

Guido Merk
Telefon: +49 151 167 41 195
E-Mail: guido.merk@drweigert.de

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH

Gmunder Straße 25
81379 München
www.viforpharma.de

.Kontakt

Kirsten Eckhoff
Telefon: +49 1522 266 3044
E-Mail: kirsten.eckhoff@viforpharma.com

FALK FOUNDATION E.V. Zentrale

Leinenweberstraße 5
79108 Freiburg
www.falkfoundation.com

.

Kontakt

Alice Pavelka
Telefon: +49 160 4175093
E-Mail: alice.pavelka@falkfoundation.org

Immundiagnostik AG
.

Stubenwald-Allee 8a
64625 Bensheim
www.immundiagnostik.com

Hier geht’s zur Info-Broschüre.

.

Kontakt

Britta Kopelke
Telefon: +49 172 7618257
E-Mail: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

Mylan Germany GmbH
.

Benzstrasse 1
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
www.viatris.com
www.kreon.de
www.viatrisconnect.de

Hier geht’s zur Info-Broschüre.

Kontakt

Anja Stedtler
Telefon: +49 163 2497322
E-Mail: anja.stedtler@viatris.com

Preventis GmbH

Stubenwaldallee 8a
64625 Bensheim
www.preventis.com

Hier geht’s zur Info-Broschüre.

Kontakt

Tatjana Weidner
Telefon: +49 6251 70711 289
E-Mail: tatjana.weidner@preventis.com