Industriebeirat

AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

Mainzer Straße 81
65189 Wiesbaden
www.abbvie.de

Dr. Sascha Vaupel
Mobil: 0151-14037182
Email: Sascha.vaupel@abbvie.com

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlenhagen 85
20539 Hamburg
www.drweigert.de

Guido Merk
Key Account Manager Endoskopie
Tel.: 040 / 789 60 - 261
Mobil: 0151 / 167 41 195
Email: guido.merk@drweigert.de

Dr. Falk Pharma GmbH / Falk Foundation e.V.

Dr. Falk Pharma GmbH / Falk Foundation e.V.

Leinenweberstrasse 5
79108 Freiburg
www.falkfoundation.de
www.drfalkpharma.de

Christian Pelz
Mobil: 0151 / 418-34-779
Email: pelz@falkfoundation.de

Immundiagnostik AG

Immundiagnostik AG

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
64625 Bensheim
www.immundiagnostik.com
Email: info@immundiagnostik.com

Britta Kopelke
Tel: : +49 (0)172/7618257
Email: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

Mylan Healthcare GmbH

Mylan Healthcare GmbH

Zweigniederlassung Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
Benzstrasse 1
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe,
Germany

www.mylan.com
www.mycare4you.de

Anja Stedtler
Mobil: 0163 / 2497322
Email: anja.stedtler@mylan.com

Recordati Pharma GmbH

Recordati Pharma GmbH

Eberhard-Finckh-Strasse 55
89075 Ulm
www.recordati.de
Michael Bahlo
Mobil: folgt
Email: bahlo.m@recordati.de

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH
Baierbrunner Str. 29
81379 München
www.viforpharma.de
www.meineisen.de

Susanne Schmidt zur Nedden
Mobil: +49 1522 266 3871

Bettina Buchin
Mobil: +49 1522 8873 866

Email: info@viforpharma.com

PREVENTIS GmbH

PREVENTIS GmbH

Preventis GmbH
Stubenwaldallee 8a
64625 Bensheim
Tel.: 06251-707110

Britta Kopelke
Tel: : +49 (0)172/7618257
Email: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com