Industriebeirat

AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

Mainzer Straße 81
65189 Wiesbaden
www.abbvie.de

Gabriele Ewers
Mobil: 0151 / 1403 8292
Email: gabriele.ewers@abbvie.com

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlenhagen 85
20539 Hamburg
www.drweigert.de

Thomas Brümmer
Tel.: 040 / 789 60 - 261
Mobil: 0151 / 167 41 195
Email: thomas.bruemmer@drweigert.de

Dr. Falk Pharma GmbH / Falk Foundation e.V.

Dr. Falk Pharma GmbH / Falk Foundation e.V.

Leinenweberstrasse 5
79108 Freiburg
www.falkfoundation.de
www.drfalkpharma.de

Christian Pelz
Mobil: 0151 / 418-34-779
Email: pelz@falkfoundation.de

Immundiagnostik AG

Immundiagnostik AG

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
64625 Bensheim
www.immundiagnostik.com
Email: info@immundiagnostik.com

Britta Kopelke
Tel: : +49 (0)172/7618257
Email: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

IPSEN PHARMA GmbH

IPSEN PHARMA GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Str. 3
76275 Ettlingen
www.ipsen-pharma.de

Britta Alberts
Mobil: 0175-572 1447
Email: Britta.Alberts@ipsen.com

Mylan Healthcare GmbH

Mylan Healthcare GmbH

Freundallee 9a
30173 Hannover
www.mylan.com
www.mycare4you.de

Anja Stedtler
Mobil: 0163 / 2497322
Email: anja.stedtler@mylan.com

Recordati Pharma GmbH

Recordati Pharma GmbH

Eberhard-Finckh-Strasse 55
89075 Ulm
www.recordati.de

Michael Bahlo
Mobil: folgt
Email: bahlo.m@recordati.de

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH

Vifor Pharma Deutschland GmbH
Baierbrunner Str. 29
81379 München
www.viforpharma.de
www.meineisen.de

Sabrina Meyer
Tel: folgt
Email: info@viforpharma.com

PREVENTIS GmbH

PREVENTIS GmbH

Preventis GmbH
Stubenwaldallee 8a
64625 Bensheim
Tel.: 06251-707110

Britta Kopelke
Tel: : +49 (0)172/7618257
Email: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com